title

homeservicesipmAbout

bother

Eureka Valley Pest Exclusion, Inc. (referred to as E.V.P.E.) offers this list of other professional services as a free courtesy only. E.V.P.E. is not associated with any of the businesses listed below and E.V.P.E. does not offer any warranty or guarantee either expressed or implied to the businesses listed below or their associates, partners, or sub-contractors. In addition, E.V.P.E. does not receive commissions or payments of any kind for our referral or set fee schedules for any of the businesses listed below. Anyone engaging any of the businesses listed below does so at their own risk.



Abalone Diving ===Ocean Cove Camp Ground, Boat launch & General Store (tent and RV campsites on ocean bluffs), Between Fort Ross & Salt Point, 707-847-3422

Archery === Pacifica Archery, 650-756-HUNT(4868), www.pacificaarchery.com

Attorney ===Peter L. Balough, Pacifica, 650-355-8834, www.pacificalawyer.com, www.sanfranciscolawyer.com

Auto Detail ==== www.sevenxproducts.com, 650-720-0537, San Franciso to San Jose, email sevenxproducts@yahoo.com

Auto Window Tinting / Stereo Installation / Alarms === AutotechTinting.com, 396 5th St., San Francisco 415-496-8882

Automotive Exhaust Headers === Sanderson Headers, 650-583-6617, www.sandersonheaders.com

Banners, Signs,Graphics === D-Signs, 415-452-8389, San Francisco

Bicycle Sales/Rental/Repair == Avenue Cyclery, 415-387-3155, 756 Stanyon St., SF, www.avenuecyclery.com

Auto Glass == AR Auto Glass, Jim Roach, arautoglass@gmail.com, 650-826-9714

Automotive Dent/Scratch Repair === Eduardo, 510-829-0275

Automotive Repair - Foreign and Domestic - Tires Import - Muscle Cars === Michael Yee-Owner, Marcello Delloli-Diagnosis, 650-342-8473, tiresimport@sbcglobal.net, 1335 Rollins Road, Burlingame, 94010

Cell Phone Repair === Mauricip Gonzalez, General Manager, 800-677-4203, direct 510-375-9473, CustomerCare@BestPhoneRepair.com

Dry Cleaning === Kent Cleaners, Pacifica, 650-355-6291

Firewood === Al's Firewood, 650-654-9663,415-990-8041

Hardware === Cliffs Variety, San Francisco, 415-431-5365

Hardware === Pacific Manor Hardware, 650-355-2922, Pacifica

Jewelery === Tiggs Jewelers, 415-221-0804, San Francisco.

Lawn Care and Sprinklers === Complete Garden Service (Gopher proofing, Gophe Mesh, General cleanup, Retaining walls, Concrete), 650-583-9497, ask for Guadalupe, cell 650-219-5368

Custom Truck Accessories & More === Custom Truck, Manual Vega, Sales; 650-875-1224, custometruckssf@aol.com, www.customtrucks.com

Photography === Celia Johnson, 650-451-2937, cjphoto.infinity@gmail.com

Locksmith === D.C. Lock & Security, 650-992-2451, Daly City

Shintaikido / Martial Arts ==== Pacifica Martial Arts Club - Shintaikido, 830 Rosita Road Suite B-14, Back of Linda Mar School, next to Shamrock Ranch, Pacifica

Motorcycle === Mission Motorcycles, 650-992-1234, Sales Teres Mar,www.missionmotorcycles.com

Motorcycle Detailing === Meanstreak Detailing, 650-619-1843,email-f_hanby@sbcglobal.net, Pacifica

Music === Bronstein (Everything in Music), Since 1946, 650-588-2502

Music / Instruments  === Hornucopia, Brass Instruments (sales, rentals, repair), Larry Souza, 650-637-1244, Sandy Craig, 650-593-3050

Pet Boarding & Training === Shamrock Ranch, 650-359-1627, Pacifica

Shoe Repair === Westlake Shoe Repair, Victor, 650-994-2977, Daly City

Signs === Ark Sign, Kamran 308-6730, Phone and text only, San Francisco

Swim / Scuba Lessions === Andersons Swim & Scuba School, 650-355-305, Pacifica

Towing, Truck Collector Cars === California Statewide Towing, 415-668-0800

Towing Motorcycle === C.C. Rider Motorcycle Tow, 415-334-8697

Transmission === Pacifica Automatic Transmission Shop,650-355-4022

Tree Service ===Trees Company, Christopher Altman, 415-786-0464, inof@treescompany.net, www.teeescompnay.net

Trumpet & Brass Lessons === Brassworks Music, Instruction, Frank Davis, 650-226-3644

Veterinary Services === Oceana Pet Hospital, 711 Oceana Blvd., Pacifica, 650-355-6600, oceanaPet.com

Association === National Rifle Associaton (N.R.A), 877-672-2000, ww.nra.org

Association === California Pistol & Rifle Association, 714-992-2772

Indoor Shooting Range ===Jackson Arms Shooting Range,650-588-4209, www.jacksonarms.com

Gun Dealer === City Arms, 650-738-6896,www.city-arms.com

Reloading Supplies === Dillon Precision Products, Inc.(Reloading & Gun Accessories), 800-223-4570

Reloading Supplies / Gun Dealer === Imbert & Smithers, 650-593-4207, San Carlos

California Hunter Education Program === Mark Boyle, Certified Instructor, 650-477-0156, email-boyleman@gmail.com



Home Services I.P.M. About Us